To view shared contracts, click ‘Contracts search’ from the top navigation and then ‘Shared contracts’. 


The contracts are listed on the page in an alphabetical order. The sorting order may be changed under ‘Sort’. The status of the listed contacts can be ‘Active’, ‘In progress’, ‘Nullified’, ‘Terminated’ or ‘Expired’. If an interface to archiving is enabled, the contracts may also have related statuses, such as ‘Archived’ or ‘Moved’. The actions the user is allowed to perform on contracts are determined by the status of the contract and the user privileges of the logged in user.


Click the contract name to view its basic information and subcontracts, if any.



View contracts 


The contracts are listed under ‘Contracts search’ -> ‘Contracts’. The sorting order may be changed under ‘Sort’:


Alphabetically (A-Z) 

Alphabetically (Z-A) 

Newest first 

Oldest first 

Last modified first




On the left in the start screen is the ‘Search’ column that can be used for finding contracts from the list. The menu in the top-left corner allows you to change the language of the Desktop. The menu in the top-right corner allows you to log out from the interface or switch back to Cloudia Contract Management 



About contract listing: 



The list of contracts provides direct access to the following:


  • Read access to a shared contract
    • You may share individual contracts with other organisations and units (read access) or individual users (read access). If the contract is only shared at an organisation or unit level with read access, the shared contract will be displayed to the users of the organisation and the users may read the contract. If the contract is shared at the read access level with individual users, the users concerned will be able to read the contract.
  • Edit access to a shared contract
    • The contract may be shared with individual users for editing. When the contract has been shared, the users concerned will find the contract under ‘Shared contracts’ and will be able to edit the basic information of the contract (contract name, contract description, contract number, contract period, contract attachments, other attachments and links) as well as individual contract terms and conditions. Additionally, the user may download the contract document. After saving their changes, the user who edited the contract may send the edited contract back to the organisation that shared it for editing.


Read shared contract


From the contract listing, select the contract you want to read.


  • The resulting view will show the following information about the contract: 

  • Basic information 

  • Terms and conditions 

  • Document



Edit shared contract


From the contract listing, select the contract you want to read.


  • The resulting view will show the following information about the contract (see ‘Create contract’ for editing instructions)
    • Basic information
    • Terms and conditions
    • Document
    • Submit
  • When you have made the necessary edits, you may save the contract and send it back to the organisation that shared the contract.

Note! Save and send the contract back. NOTE: You can no longer view or modify the contract after that!