A desired number of different kinds of user groups may be created in the service. A single user may be assigned to one or several user groups. User groups can be used for assigning contract-specific reading and editing privileges to a larger group of different kinds of users at the same time.

 


New user group

 

Click the + icon (add). 

  • In the resulting window, complete the name and description fields. 
  • Click ‘Save’ or click ‘Cancel’ to exit the view.

  

Edit user groups

  

Select the user group you want to edit. 

  • Edit the details of the resulting view. 
  • Click ‘Save’ or click ‘Cancel’ to exit the view.
  

Delete a contact detail


Select the contact detail you want to delete. 

  • Click ‘Save’ or click ‘Cancel’ to return to the view.