Cloudia User Management allows you to view, create, edit, delete or copy the roles of users in an organisation on an application-specific basis.



New role


Select the application you want to view:

  • Click the + icon (add)
  • Fill out the role details
    • Name
    • Application the role will be allocated to
    • Functions for the role
    • Description
  • Click ‘Save’ or click ‘Cancel’ to exit the view



Edit a role


Select the role you want to edit.

  • Edit the details of the resulting view.
  • Click ‘Save’ or click ‘Cancel’ to exit the view.

Delete a role 


Select the role you want to delete. 

  • Click ‘Ok’ or click ‘Cancel’ to exit the view.
  

Copy a role

 

Select the role you want to copy. 

  • Edit the details of the resulting view where necessary. 
  • Click ‘Save’ or click ‘Cancel’ to exit the view.